Climber Worldwide

Yhteyshenkilöt Climberilla

Managing Director
kauko.metsahovi@climber.fi
+358 400 396371

Kauko Metsähovi

Technical Director
miikka.koskinen@climber.fi
+358 405 212903

Miikka Koskinen

BI Manager
jussi.saarinen@climber.fi
+358 407 567340

Jussi Saarinen

BI Consultant
janne.timonen@climber.fi
+358 407 730893

Janne Timonen

BI Consultant
lincoyan.kekki@climber.fi
+358 503 777463

Lincoyan Kekki



Climber Expert Services

Support & Expert Services
ronny.stillman@climber.eu
+46 70 768 92 02

Ronny Stillman

Support & Expert Services
johan.levander@climber.eu
+46 70 952 91 60

Johan Levander

Finance and marketing

Finance Manager
caroline.mossfeldt@climber.eu
+46 70 545 02 31

Caroline Mossfeldt

Marketing Director
carolina.mistander@climber.eu
+46 72 352 35 09

Carolina Mistander

Perustaja

CIO & Perustaja
michael.nordstrom@climber.eu
+46 70 444 29 47

Michael Nordström

CEO & Perustaja
jan.sipek@climber.eu
+46 70 911 91 09

Jan Sipek