Climber Worldwide

Yhteyshenkilöt Climberilla

Kauko Metsähovi

Managing Director
kauko.metsahovi@climber.fi
+358 40 039 6371

Miikka Koskinen

Technical Director
miikka.koskinen@climber.fi
+358 40 521 2903

Jussi Saarinen

BI Manager
jussi.saarinen@climber.fi
+358 40 756 7340

Janne Timonen

BI Manager
janne.timonen@climber.fi
+358 40 773 0793

Lincoyan Kekki

Senior BI Consultant
lincoyan.kekki@climber.fi
+358 50 377 7463

Mikko Jyrkiäinen

Training Manager
mikko.jyrkiainen@climber.fi
+358 44 705 6647

Climber Expert Services

David Edvardsson

Support & Expert Services
david.edvardsson@climber.se
+46 73 964 75 22

Johan Levander

Support & Expert Services
johan.levander@climber.eu
+46 70 952 91 60

Marketing & Perustaja

Erica Lenksjö

Marketing Director
erica.lenksjo@climber.fi
+46 72 352 35 09

Jan Sipek

CEO & Perustaja
jan.sipek@climber.fi
+46 70 911 91 09